Team

Othmar Gabriel
Rechtsanwalt, Notar & Partner
othmar.gabriel@gabriel-bucher.ch
Manuel Bucher
Rechtsanwalt, Notar & Partner
manuel.bucher@gabriel-bucher.ch
Patricia Strub
Rechtsanwältin & Notarin
patricia.strub@gabriel-bucher.ch
Jonas Wolfisberg
Juristischer Mitarbeiter
jonas.wolfisberg@gabriel-bucher.ch
Tanja Steger Hodel
Freie Mitarbeiterin & Mediatorin
tanja.steger@gabriel-bucher.ch
Rita Habermacher
Buchhaltung
rita.habermacher@gabriel-bucher.ch
Barbara Keiser
Sachbearbeiterin
barbara.keiser@gabriel-bucher.ch
Heidy Niederberger
Sachbearbeiterin
heidy.niederberger@gabriel-bucher.ch
Melanie Hurni
Melanie Hurni
Sachbearbeiterin
melanie.hurni@gabriel-bucher.ch