Team

Othmar Gabriel
Rechtsanwalt / Notar
othmar.gabriel@gabriel-bucher.ch
Manuel Bucher
Rechtsanwalt / Notar
manuel.bucher@gabriel-bucher.ch
Tanja Steger Hodel
Juristin / Mediatorin
tanja.steger@gabriel-bucher.ch
Barbara Keiser
Sachbearbeiterin
barbara.keiser@gabriel-bucher.ch
Heidy Niederberger
Sachbearbeiterin
heidy.niederberger@gabriel-bucher.ch
Rita Habermacher
Buchhaltung
rita.habermacher@gabriel-bucher.ch